Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind RealtorArticlesGlossary
 TX testimonials
 TX realtors
 TX News
 TX towns
What' is going on in Real Estate?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
 
 

Realtors testimonials TX (page #1)

Select state:
 Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Seema

REALTOR: Barbara Leverenz
 
The realtors and brorkes I know have a license. Classes are offered through continuing education courses. You could also approach Century 21 to see if they offer the courses at a faster pace. Best wishes.
read more... 07/23/2013

Ankit

REALTOR: Kay Carlson
 
Austin is pretty nice as far as big urban cieits go and the weather is mostly good.Just be forewarned that Austin is a blue dot in a sea of red.There are A LOT of California and other non Texan transplants there that have screwed up the local politics.Its kind of like a little Cali-greenie-hippie place.Outside of Travis county is great though and most of the libs stay in the city.
read more... 07/21/2013

Pablo

REALTOR: Rhonda Elkins
 
There may not have been enough euqity to cover your lien. When the house was sold the mortgages were paid in the order they were filed in until they ran out of money. You may get a judgment against the person who lost their house. The new owner doesn't owe you anything even if they were the holder of a earlier mortgage. That is why second and third mortgages pay higher interest.References : +1Was this answer helpful?
read more... 07/21/2013

Teerapong

REALTOR: Babs and Rick Gorbell
 
As with aydbony As with aydbony you owe money to tell them in advance if you can't afford to pay. They would far sooner have less over a longer period of time than to chase you up. Also don't say you can't pay your mortgage because you are off on holiday. In the UK if someone like this presenter gave this sort of advice a) he would talk down to you and b) if he was a lawyer or an accountant you would automatically suspect his motives! Americans are far more democratic about sharing knowledge. +1Was this answer helpful?
read more... 07/21/2013

Karthik

REALTOR: Kay Townend
 
Don't waste your time looking for that inmforation. Unless those homes are owned by a smaller local bank, you will need to deal through a real estate agent. The larger lenders will not deal directly with buyers. All of their properties are listed for sale through real estate agencies. If you DID manage to contact the proper bank representative, they would merely refer you to the listing real estate agent.References :
read more... 07/21/2013

Islas

REALTOR: Mike Brodie
 
What a crock!! What a crock!! This guy is another carept bagger looking to take advantage! Get educated!! There never was a loan! Seriously. The pretender Lenders created a box, in that box they put a prospectus then created a Mortgage backed security based upon future value of mortgages going in box. Sold to investors then went to get mortgages, bad Mortgages so they could collect insurance and shorts in the market, making up to 96times instant cash not 30 years. Foreclosures are vultures with no interest in +1Was this answer helpful?
read more... 07/21/2013

Abdou

REALTOR: Jeanne Butterfield
 
There is no qualifications. The home owner has felaid to make mortgage payments, the lender has the right to take the collateral in this case the house. The review is just to ensure all the paperwork is in order before filing with the court. The process is only being delayed but will happen within 6 monthsReferences : 0Was this answer helpful?
read more... 07/21/2013

Kay

REALTOR: Martha Robertson
 
Hey, you can't say Robertson isn't trying to cahnge. If you think you're a prophet, it's better to prophecy on the safe side.So in that spirit, I'm going to prophecy that it will stay between 30 and 90 degrees tomorrow in Nashville. I found that out in my daily prayer retreat. Forget about that annual stuff.
read more... 10/01/2012

Huy

REALTOR: Bill Sill
 
Efforts from courts inulcde : compulsory mediation, tougher evidentiary wants, including new rules that need banks to supply original loan paperwork as a requirement for getting judgments of foreclosure, and counselling and pro se help programs for owners in trouble. Many house owners accidentally accept that filing a reply to a foreclosure complaint, or a complaint to obstruct a foreclosure sale, is too complex or dear.
read more... 10/01/2012

Luca

REALTOR: Pat Schultz
 
Its true. Lets hope the housing makert gets a bit more wind in its sails and begins to move in the right direction again. I dont know how much it will take to get things going a bit more in the future, but what I do know is that it will take some time. Thanks for the great information and website! Dave
read more... 10/01/2012

Uzma

REALTOR: Laurie Gaudette
 
IF you want to know what will happen to America, look at Angola, Brazil, China, Middle East, RussiaAngola: Terrestrial mines do procett big companies complexesBrazil: High criminality, infrastructure in shambles and a moron puppet in chargeChina: people turned into slaves, no health care for them, if they have an accident at work, bad luckMiddle East: Military check points everywhere, no freedom, walls, etcRussia:declining population due to addiction and diseases
read more... 05/02/2012

Morteza

REALTOR: Laurie Gaudette
 
Rob is hyperinflation bad, do you know anynoe who has seen thisLuke, becasue I own stuff in canada and I want the dollar to be to lose its value. Of course I only want this to happen in the months before I sell the place in canda, which wont be anytime soon
read more... 05/01/2012

T-SHIRT

REALTOR: Tiffany Strenk
 
Hope you sell a bunch so you can pay for the Hummer and all the gas.
read more... 03/20/2012

Deep Thoughts.....

REALTOR: Tiffany Strenk
 
I will be selling my gently worn soiled sulfer smelling shirts with the slogan: “It is whats inside your soul that counts and you can not take that!”. It is so inspiring that Pepe said free chiclets with every order!!! And especial house clean...
read more... 03/20/2012

Failed Responsibility

REALTOR: Tiffany Strenk
 
your anger, frustration...and comments will get you nowhere....
read more... 03/20/2012

Failed Responsibility

REALTOR: Tiffany Strenk
 
Get over it already...I see a bean pole rosashai redfaced sulfer smelling hair thinning elf eared penis nosed B**tch!
read more... 03/20/2012

Ese

REALTOR: Tiffany Strenk
 
I see a muy gordo balding midget at Fiesta when I get my tore-tillas for me incha-laddas y toe-keetoes and me peeco-de-gallo y gawk-a-molie. Eeees no bueno. I throw up in my mouth a leetle.
read more... 03/20/2012

Feelings

REALTOR: Tiffany Strenk
 
What did you actually win? You can not even pay for the Hummer!
read more... 03/19/2012

Feelings

REALTOR: Tiffany Strenk
 
You for sure did not win. You only fuled your EGO. You may have all the things but you really have nothing. It is whats inside your soul that counts and you can not take that! I feel sorry for you and mostly the children.
read more... 03/19/2012

Mr. D - Winning!!!

REALTOR: Tiffany Strenk
 
OOOPS!!! WON!!
read more... 03/17/2012

 Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6

See also:
   Towns in Texas (TX)
   Real estate agents in Texas (TX)
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Austin, TX real estate 🎭 🍔 🛍 ☪ ✡    •Plano, TX real estate 🍔 🛍 🎭 ☪ ✡    •Frisco, TX real estate 🍔 🎭 🛍    •Round Rock, TX real estate 🍔 ☪ 🛍 🎭    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍔 🎭 🛍 ✡ ☪    •Houston, TX real estate 🍔 🎭 ☪ 🛍 ✡    •Cedar Park, TX real estate 🍔 🛍 ☪ ✡ 🎭    •Pflugerville, TX real estate 🍔 🎭 🛍 ☪    •McKinney, TX real estate 🛍 🍔 ☪ 🎭    •Allen, TX real estate 🍔 🛍 ☪ 🎭    •Katy, TX real estate 🛍 🍔 🎭 ☪ ✡    •Flower Mound, TX real estate 🎭 🛍 🍔 ☪ ✡    •Cypress, TX real estate 🍔 🛍 ☪ 🎭   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  1311 ZIPs updated