Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind a RealtorArticlesGlossary
 AZ testimonials
 AZ realtors
 AZ News
 AZ towns
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Acceptance" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials AZ (page #1)

Select state:
 Pages: 1 2

Alena

REALTOR: Bill Ryan
 
Namaste my brother, I am very faaiilmr with Bill Ryan; Project Camelot and also Project Avalon which is what Bill created after leaving the Camelot group of three. All three of them are somewhat connected but have major holes in their philosophy. Their guests are sometimes quite intelligent but none of the three are sound investigators or interviewers. I remember seeing a show on the Blue Star Hopi mythology that I am sure you found exciting, I know I did. In Lak' ech, my brother, love is truth...
read more... 07/21/2013

Koto

REALTOR: Bob Hakes
 
If you can file bankruptcy you soluhd, if the foreclosure is inevitable. The bankruptcy along with this horrible economy and many banks mishandling of foreclosures will put a big stall on the foreclosure process.The other reason for filing bankruptcy before a foreclosure is that it may discharge you from your mortgage. If you are not discharged you may be still liable for a deficiency which is the difference between the balance of the mortgage and what a foreclosure sale price will be. Your credit afterward?Well a foreclosure will stay on your credit report for 7 years but with 2 years of good credit meaning no negatives you will be able to be well on your way to enjoying credit again.
read more... 07/21/2013

Pramod

REALTOR: Anand ManaDeva
 
He is my friend. I would like to know where he is and how he's doing. Love
read more... 01/06/2011

Jennifer Deleon

REALTOR: Alan Rogers
 
Alan is such a fantastic person. He helped me more than he'll ever know. Thank you so much!
read more... 04/13/2010

Emily Snow

REALTOR: Shauna Hooker
 
Worst agent ever! She was nothing but rude and disrespectful!
read more... 03/26/2010

claudia roedl

REALTOR: Shauna Hooker
 
There are none better! Very knowledgable of the area and an extremely hard worker. She definitely earns her commission.
read more... 03/09/2010

april

REALTOR: Linda Dexter
 
I am looking to get in contact with linda and this is my phone number 780 288 6588 please have her call me thank you
read more... 02/03/2010

Lee Katterman

REALTOR: Lee Katterman
 
That's funny Troy. I never sold you a house. Try again
read more... 01/24/2010

Heng Kay

REALTOR: Michael J. Nelson
 
Michael helped me buy a foreclosure investment and was very knowledgeable and professional. Will use him again.
read more... 12/17/2009

Teresa Welch

REALTOR: Michael J. Nelson
 
Michael Helped me buy my first home and he made it very easy. I was so nervous about buying but Michael was so helpful and helped me understand everything.
read more... 12/01/2009

Lt. Col US Air Force Fran

REALTOR: Michael J. Nelson
 
I am Stationed in Afganastan and my wife and family needed to buy a home at our new station Davis Monthan AFB, Michael helped my wife and made the purchase for me as smooth as if I was in Tucson but wasn't. Thank you Michael I will recomend you to all my Squardron.
read more... 11/18/2009

Elba Cortez

REALTOR: Michael J. Nelson
 
Michael Helped me buy my first home in order to get the $8000 tax credit. The whole experience was very easy because of Michael. I will recomend him to all my friends and family.
read more... 11/13/2009

Ricardo & Doralee

REALTOR: Michael J. Nelson
 
Michael helped us get our first home and it was really very easy thanks to all the hard work by Michael. I will recomend him to all of my friends and family.
read more... 10/26/2009

Ripped off by Curtis

REALTOR: Curtis Johnson
 
PLEASE DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS FIRM! FACTS: Has an F rating with the BBB. Has several open complaints with the AZ Dept of Real Estate. Has complaints filed with the Attorney General Office.
read more... 10/17/2009

jose g

REALTOR: Kent Gagon
 
He is hot and very sexy
read more... 10/13/2009

Troy McMillan

REALTOR: Lee Katterman
 
I had one of the worst Real Estate transactions you can imagine! Calls weren't returned, paperwork was sloppy or undelivered, terrible!!! Think twice before using this guy.
read more... 10/12/2009

Leslie Baines

REALTOR: Lynn Yates
 
Lynn is the most conscientious, patient and persistent realtor I have ever known. She works very hard to find and sell your home. She helped find my current home and I chose her again not that I'm ready to sell. Lynn is fabulous!
read more... 10/04/2009

Sarah DeMarco

REALTOR: Michael J. Nelson
 
I am a single foster mother of 11 speacila needs children and Michael and his assistants made selling my home and buying a new one smooth and simple. If you need a knowledgable Realtor Michael J Nelson is your man.
read more... 09/13/2009

Timothy Bugg

REALTOR: Michael J. Nelson
 
We are in the Air Force and Michael helped us via emails, photos and monitered the process thru and thru. WOW what a Realtor, we will recomend him to everyone we know. Thanks Michael
read more... 09/13/2009

Bob Olsen

REALTOR: Michelle Shelton
 
Michelle is a great agent. We loved her...she got our house sold fast and for more money by pricing low...we were afraid at first and she did just what she said.
read more... 09/11/2009

 Pages: 1 2

See also:
   Towns in Arizona (AZ)
   Real estate agents in Arizona (AZ)
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Chandler, AZ real estate 🍏 🦄 🛍 🎭 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🦄 🛍 🎭 ☕ 🍔 ⛽    •Glendale, AZ real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🦄 ☕ 🍔 🎭 🛍 ⛽    •Tucson, AZ real estate ✡ 🍏 🛍 ☕ ☪ 🎭 ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Oro Valley, AZ real estate   •Peoria, AZ real estate 🍔 ☕ 🍏 ⛽ 🛍 🦄 🎭 ☪    •Bullhead City, AZ real estate ☪ 🛍 ☕ 🍔    •Lake Havasu City, AZ real estate 🎭 🛍 ✡ ☕ 🍔 ⛽    •Fort Mohave, AZ real estate 🛍 ☕ 🍔    •Prescott, AZ real estate ☪ ☕ 🍏 ⛽ 🦄 ✡ 🎭 🛍 🍔    •Surprise, AZ real estate 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Mohave Valley, AZ real estate 🎭 ⛽    •Cave Creek, AZ real estate ✡ 🛍 ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🎭   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  727 ZIPs updated