Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Buyer’s Agent" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #10)

Select state:
 Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20...30...40...50...60...70...80

Kamren

ARTICLE: Dream homes in Texas
 
Keep it coming, wtirers, this is good stuff.
read more... 12/18/2012

Sandeep

ARTICLE: Foreclosure process in Georgia (GA)
 
I do trust all the ideas you have introduced on your post. They're very ccivinonng and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too quick for novices. Could you please extend them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.
read more... 12/18/2012

Nodin

ARTICLE: How to Get the Best Deals in Coronado Real Estate For Sale
 
Now I'm like, well duh! Truly thknaful for your help.
read more... 12/18/2012

Pre

ARTICLE: Water Wells and Rural Living
 
In California you have to atleast take Realestate Principles. You can take this by coaorsprndence thru the mail. There are several companys that offer this type of class if you type california realestate school in yahoo search you will see a long list. You can sign up for the state exam once you are enrolled in the class. Here is a link for the official state DRE:
read more... 12/18/2012

Lorin

REALTOR: Andy Courts
 
Well macdamaia nuts, how about that.
read more... 12/18/2012

Angela

ARTICLE: Right thing under your feet!
 
I use a swiffer wejett with the antibacterial solution on all my hard surface floors. Just watch if your seams are not tight that you don't let liquid seep down into the cracks.As far as which product to go with I would ask the place you are buying the product. Do they sell both or would you have to go to two locations? You can also search the name of the product and add the word reviews at the end to see what people who have used it think.
read more... 12/18/2012

Bekir

ARTICLE: Before You Move Into Your Home
 
Good points. I think that the coommn trend in homebuying couples is for the woman/wife to ultimately pick the house. And many women prefer to deal with another woman. Men usually just want something in their price range that has a garage and keeps their wife happy.
read more... 12/18/2012

Rosie

ARTICLE: Grass and Bricks - we need a balance!
 
Phenomenal breakdown of the topic, you sohuld write for me too!
read more... 12/18/2012

Romby

ARTICLE: The Game of the Real Estate Market
 
If time is money you've made me a waetlhier woman.
read more... 12/18/2012

Bishal

ARTICLE: The Real Estate Market in Dallas
 
Yeah, who wants to live forever?I've been on a chikecn and waffle binge a bit lately, I guess buffalo chikecn inside of a flapjack counts that sounds pretty good.
read more... 12/18/2012

Allayna

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Connecticut (CT)
 
That's way the bseetst answer so far!
read more... 12/18/2012

Donyell

ARTICLE: Before You Move Into Your Home
 
A million thanks for psotnig this information.
read more... 12/18/2012

Sagar

ARTICLE: Foreclosure process in Wisconsin (WI)
 
No question this is the place to get this info, thkans y'all.
read more... 12/18/2012

Shrddha

ARTICLE: Leasing Apartments - 10 Keys to Getting The Lease
 
Go thru the terms of the auto rental comnapy to determine if there are any concealed extras. In Santorini The majority of the automobile rental firms are supplying long- term rental and the right way to get reasonable prices of hire automobiles online is by using a comparative search site.
read more... 12/18/2012

Deepak

ARTICLE: Water Wells and Rural Living
 
Good at what it does, but not miraculousout of 5 starsI use my wosnrewadh about four times a week, mostly for small items like cloth diapers (pre-rinsed by hand first), baby clothes, socks and underwear. For me, it does what I wanted it to do, which is save the vast amounts of money we were previously spending using the $4 washers and dryers in our apartment building. I'm glad I got it and would buy it again. The pros:* Clothes really do come out clean. Even diapers. No problems.* It doesn't take too long. Not as super-speedy as you might expect given that washing takes only two minutes of handle-turning and rinsing takes one minute, but still, it's about 10 minutes a load even with the poor water pressure in our taps. (The time-consuming part, for me, is filling up the washer with 6 quarts of water, once for washing and once for drying, and also waiting for the water to drain out again after each part of the cycle.) I used it in the bathtub once, where we have much better water pressure. The filling took only a few seconds, but the turning was much more awkward. So now I do it on the kitchen countertop and drain into the kitchen sink.)The cons:* It's not horrible to turn, but it's not just a quick twiddling of your fingers either. There is a moderate amount of actual effort involved.* DON'T FORGET THAT THINGS WILL COME OUT SOPPING WET. The machine doesn't spin at all, so you have to get the water out yourself by wringing things manually. This takes a while, especially if your load consists of a billion small items, and all the wringing is more effort than turning the machine. If you did this to a no-iron shirt, you'd get horrible wrinkles that would be tough to get out even with an iron. And also, no matter how well I wring the clothes, they still end up considerably wetter than they would be if they'd been through a regular washing machine with a spin cycle. Since I hang clothes to dry in our apartment, that means I wait about 12 hours for them to be completely dry, rather than about four. This means that our apartment is almost never free from decorations of socks draped over the chairs. I think it is probably worth getting one of those mini-spinners too, to take care of this problem. Tips:* As I saw in someone else's review before I bought it, it really is easier to turn the handle if you have the full six quarts of water in it, even if you're not washing a full load of clothes.* Don't use much detergent, or you'll have to do more than one rinse to get rid of it all. The clothes really do come out clean even with only a teaspoon or so. Less if it's the HE stuff.
read more... 12/18/2012

Axeel

REALTOR: Brian Empey
 
You can't. Unfortunately it's always on the cdreit report, at least for 7 years and many times 10 years All you can do is make your self a better risk to cdreitors by paying your bills on time and paying them off. You need to keep a small cdreit account somewhere, llike a store cdreit card, so you have a history of paying on cdreit. We claimed bankruptcy once and in 3 years after I had a mortgage for a condo. but that's only because I showed good experience paying all my bills after the bankruptcy. That bankruptcy stayed on my cdreit report for 10 years! This is the very same for forclosures
read more... 12/18/2012

Rfv

ARTICLE: Own Shares in the State of Florida
 
Hi, I want to say save our Librarians' jobs not just our Libraries. Their expertise is imopatrnt. Say No to turning it into a voluntary community; why should our labour be free? Do the Banks use volunteers? Does Parliament function on volunteers? No! So keep our Libraries as they are and make the Council find other ways to save money. Libraries bring communities together in many ways. They stop people feeling isolated; children get to experience Books and Art which they can't always get at home. People go there to read the papers. Those without open spaces can enjoy The Turrill gardens at the back of the Library. Perhaps we could have a coffee shop to help support it. Please see the bigger picture, our Library helps everyone.Best wishes,Kate
read more... 12/18/2012

Mariana

ARTICLE: Buy, Sell or Rent: Americans Rewrite the Dream
 
MrMortgage1 on July 24, 2009 interest rates, reaicfnning options, mortgage lenders, loan comparrisons, credit ratings ..there's a lot to considerForunately however help is at handmortgageartist. com helps you find all this and more.The best thing you can do is arm yourself with knowledge, even better if it's free. a little time and a few clicks now could save you years and thousands of dollars later.the choices you make today define your tommorow.
read more... 12/18/2012

Satarupa

REALTOR: Jeff & Koreen Firnstahl
 
Alhamdulillah, we just got some PR on the AlMaghrib site haha amazing!Jazakum Allah to the ilidviduans who took the time to mark our milestones in this newsletter. We're only learning Qabeelah skills from the best!But I gotta admit, those Nasris/Nasrites/Nasrers got me terrified with their One Ummah Conference booth lol Masha'Allah, their performance in this year's Fb Liwaa competition is a success in and out of itself (to borrow a phrase from Sheikh YQ). Alhamdulillah 3ala kulli shay2.
read more... 12/18/2012

Ankit

ARTICLE: Foreclolsure process in Iowa (IA)
 
Roll previous book of bunsesis. Book had over a 1300 plus policies. Cross sale as well. Small salary plus commission. Once the book is rolled we can discuss Permanent Salary and commission structure. This is a great for the right person. I really need [...]
read more... 12/18/2012

 Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20...30...40...50...60...70...80

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ☕ 🍔 ☪ ⛽    •Greenwood Village, CO real estate ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🎭    •Cherry Hills Village, CO real estate 🎭 🛍 ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄    •Austin, TX real estate 🍔 ☪ ✡ 🍏 🎭 🛍 🦄 ☕ ⛽    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Plano, TX real estate 🎭 🦄 🍏 ✡ ☪ 🍔 ☕ 🛍 ⛽    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🎭 🛍 ✡ ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Frisco, TX real estate 🎭 🛍 ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 ✡ ☕ 🎭 🍔 🦄 ⛽    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 🍔 🦄 ☕ ✡ 🎭 ⛽    •Round Rock, TX real estate 🛍 ☕ 🎭 ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Tampa, FL real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🛍 🍔 ⛽ ☕ 🎭 🦄   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  339 ZIPs updated