Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind a RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Eviction" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #11)

Select state:
 Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...31...41...51...61...71...81

Hiroshi

ARTICLE: Dream homes in Texas
 
In the division of Engine Assembly and Power Equipment setcoin Engine Assembly and Power Equipment Id number 52515 ,the beginning date since 2nd month August A.D. 2010 to 15th month
read more... 12/18/2012

Rifki

ARTICLE: The 2009 New Hampshire Real Estate Market Report - Homes, Condos Sold
 
You'll receive a blliion answers, because there's quite a bunch of ways to start this. The first thing you should do is buy more books, read and re-read until your confident. Don't go to a seminar and spend $4,000. But rather, spend $50.00 or so and buy 2-3 good books written by investors. It's almost as good as having a mentor by your side except you're not paying anything to them.One thing that I want to comment is that you're in the right path about building capital. That's your first priority. Second is making the right decisions and making sure the market you are in is sellable you are able to flip that property within 6 months or less.Suggested reading below.
read more... 12/18/2012

Gerald

ARTICLE: A story of a true South Jersey builder and the correct way to build your dream home
 
Melissa, thanks for cnhekicg in as always. I think all attorneys should at least study the LEED requirements because they'll be a part of a lot of construction contracts in the future.Christopher G. Hill recently posted..
read more... 12/18/2012

Kayleigh

ARTICLE: The advantage of buying homes for Sale in Portland
 
I like to party, not look articles up oilnne. You made it happen.
read more... 12/18/2012

Yameen

REALTOR: Byron Chody
 
I am a real estate poofessirnal in NJ. I have a client with a home for sale that is in foreclosure. The client has a first mortgage with Indymac for $200,000. The client also has a second mortgage for $25,000 with Indymac. We received an offer for $190,000. Can anyone tell me the best way to proceed with this. I would prefer someone who has actually been on the seller side of short sale and if possible dealt with Indymac but all answers will be appreciated. Thanks in advance for your poofessirnal opinions.Just a quick update. I talked to Indymac and this is how they work. They are sending the borrower (my seller) a lending kit. It takes 3 to 5 days to receive. Once we submit the offer, it takes 10 days for them to approve or disprove of it. Sounds simple so far. All other answers are welcome. I'll keep this open and update it as the process continues as a reference for anyone else.
read more... 12/18/2012

Rahul

ARTICLE: Brookline NH Homes for Sale - Direct NH MLS Access
 
I like how you wrote this. You have made your points with unuqie thoughts and content. Your points are so clear and concise your readers can determine what they agree with and what they don't.
read more... 12/18/2012

Kaaka

ARTICLE: 5 best, Get what?
 
Depends on the licensing retnmreieuqs in your state. Check with the Department of Real Estate for their retnmreieuqs. Most states require some basic courses, but there may be exemptions or partial exemptions for experience in the field. The only exception in California is that licensed attorneys, regardless of their field of practice, can go straight to the Broker level exam. Afterwards, most states also require a certain amount of continuing education for license renewal at either the Agent or Broker level so you might as well get used to taking classes and who knows, despite all your experince, you may learn just the thing you needed to know
read more... 12/18/2012

Pawel

ARTICLE: Apartments in Dallas TX are in-demand among people of US
 
It is attached to the Net grnaitng access to residents to go to the community site and sign in to their private account which they can do wherever they are. It is a great feature that permits property owners to save some time and money from making frequent telephone calls and traveling long distances. So , property management software is the way forward for property management business. It is available to property owners and renters to use aiding them to do remote transactions, allowing them to keep a web payment history, and permitting them to integrate to the web as well as to other software programmes.
read more... 12/18/2012

Vladimir

ARTICLE: Foreclosure process in Idaho (ID)
 
Marchel,I too was surprised about Utah and releevid to not see Oregon. Bend & Redmond have done a good job of moving its distressed property inventory, which has been pretty sizable; so far, Sisters & Tumalo have had a much smaller cache to wade through. Thanks for stopping by!
read more... 12/18/2012

Taisho

ARTICLE: Leasing Apartments - 10 Keys to Getting The Lease
 
At the seniors only colpmex I live at, it is no. And yes.It is for seniors only age 60 and over. Seniors as young as 50 or 55 okay but have to meet income and health guidelines. There is also some pressure to move oldsters , especially single ones out of general apartment population as a single housing authority has apartments for everybody and another for seniors and another housing colpmex for assisted living qualified individuals.But back to the seniors. A family member or members may live with a disabled or physically or mentally challenged senior to assist them in daily chores. There may also be a paid family member to help with family chores. And there may be a married couple. But the rent is divvied up and set accordingly as to how many people live there. And the housing authority has to be told how many people will live there. Visiting family and friends may join senior for up to 21 days any longer and paperwork, number of tenant and rent amount is changed upward or person may be evicted.Tenant may also be evicted for having people living with them and not telling housing office. Except in winter if the people have no place to move to or the resources to do so. Then they are moved out when weather improves in spring
read more... 12/18/2012

John

REALTOR: Nick Hajrulla
 
verenice - I really don't know what to say . Im with no words every purtice that I saw cautivate me, the bride and groom, the family and friends (i think's) everyone looks HAPPY!!! .the place is beautiful with fantastic view, every detail,THE ONLY THING THAT I CAN SAY IS CONGRATULATIONS YOU DID A WONDERFUL JOB!!!! I hope you are proud of it!!!!p.d. SORRY ABOUT MY ENGLISH, I SHOULD PRACTICE IT MORE hahahhaREGARDS FROM MEXICO!!!!!!!!!
read more... 12/18/2012

Nibby

ARTICLE: 3 Powerful Staging Secrets For Selling Your Westfield, New Jersey Home
 
It's good to see someone thniinkg it through.
read more... 12/18/2012

Rafaela

ARTICLE: Find Chesapeake Virginia Apartments for Rent
 
Hi there!I am looking for a waemrr version of Wild Horse Smoke; more of a warm gray rather than a cool gray, but without such an obvious green undertone like Chesapeake Bay has (and not as dark as Chesapeake Bay). Would this custom Pewter color work? If so, I'd like a sample! If not, what would you recommend to achieve such a color?
read more... 12/18/2012

Akash

ARTICLE: Find Chesapeake Virginia Apartments for Rent
 
Each parcel of land is rrtisgeeed with the county at least. Each county has a Register (or name like that), whose job is to keep track of who owns what. Or sometimes what is usually the same: What is owned by whom. Authorities keep this registry for two reasons (and sometimes it is two different offices): 1. to collect real estate taxes, and 2. to help property title and mortgages and other liens. So, yes. You can check if you have the address. Nowadays, you can check for ownership online. you can start googling the key words in your question or this answer and you'll get the info. With the address, look for the Block and Lot numbers for the property. With that, you get the deed. The deed -or info taken from it- will tell you who is the owner. You can also call the County and ask for the address of the records office. Then you go there and get it (if you don't want to use internet). Good luck.
read more... 12/18/2012

Sangeeta

REALTOR: Pearline Yocum
 
You make several very valid pionts, one at the US's expense, but it is still a valid point. Prices in the US are not going to fall 20% by the end of the year either as the concentration of new construction has counter-balanced the slow in sales. However, in certain Canadian markets, the ones that have risen more than 30% in price over the past 24 months, those have the chance of devaluating by 20% over the next half decade should your financial markets feel the same strain as ours.
read more... 12/18/2012

Viendhita

REALTOR: Greg Ballos
 
RE: Actually, you seem to me to have the opinion that conpiratoors can do no wrong. What would happen, the same as always happens, is that conpiratoors will run dollars, Yuan, Rubles, or Rupees through the United states, and on to the next place they can make a profit. pfft is right about the liqiudity trap, and doing away with the corporate tax, though it sounds like a great idea, won't help any.What we need is trade agreements to get money moving. The days of in country velocity, like China is finding, are going to be very hard to get back. Consumers want more, at a reduced price.
read more... 12/18/2012

Tish

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Connecticut (CT)
 
Dude, right on there broethr.
read more... 12/18/2012

Hyjhytj

ARTICLE: 'Dream' bathroom - no problemo!
 
Routinely, when folks offer construction reaserches these products aim for income generating activities renting into my arena and it could be function with my specific geographic area. There isn't anything wrongly recognized from this. Still ,, appearing in overwhelming global financial nights many people are being somewhat good deal violent obtaining line of business study. Anytime you consider, the reason for that almost all guests apparent process with their neighborhood is actually for ease. It is also useful to have a job all more than to your home since the device diminishes the hassles, difficulty, in addition , tremendous cost with transportation. One other reason that any of us are looking for function hiring in my subject is because definitely is quick come to be almost own home for fear that your immediate regional aspect will crop up. This can be in order to absolutely generally the hassle-free operation on board if you feel led youngsters.
read more... 12/17/2012

Deny

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Alabama (AL)
 
That is the appropriate wbleog for anybody who wants to search out out about this topic. You notice so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I truly would want aHa). You positively put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!
read more... 12/17/2012

Mehdi

ARTICLE: Overcoming a Bad Credit
 
You are unlikely to get an unusreced loan with your credit score. But there are some companies out there who can work with you to get these payday loans paid off. Most debt consolidation companies don't work with payday loans but a couple of companies do. One is Langhorne Debt Solutions. Their services are not free but they are very good at what they do. Also, it is likely you have paid your payday loans off already but with rollovers, etc. it just keeps you in a cycle of debt. Do some research on the payday industry and you will see that several states are taking action against payday loans due to illegal interest rates and other shady business practices. Good luck to you.
read more... 12/17/2012

 Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...31...41...51...61...71...81

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Jacksonville, FL real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🛍 ☕ 🦄 ⛽ 🍔 🎭    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🍏 🦄 🛍 🎭 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Austin, TX real estate 🛍 ☪ ✡ 🍔 🍏 🦄 ⛽ ☕ 🎭    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🦄 🛍 🎭 ☕ 🍔 ⛽    •Plano, TX real estate ☕ 🎭 🍏 🛍 ✡ 🦄 ⛽ ☪ 🍔    •Frisco, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🍏 🛍 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Cary, NC real estate 🎭 🛍 🍏 ☕ 🦄 🍔 ☪ ✡ ⛽    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🛍 ✡ 🍏 🎭 ☕ ☪ 🦄 🍔 ⛽    •Ponte Vedra Beach, FL real estate ✡    •Jacksonville Beach, FL real estate ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄 🎭   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  994 ZIPs updated