Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind a RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Hazard Insurance" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #15)

Select state:
 Pages:...5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25...35...45...55...65...75

Nassra

ARTICLE: Colorado Homes for Sale
 
about now, the astute and long-time raeder may be recalling a post I wrote awhile back titled, ???We are #1!! Now please make it stop. PLEASE???? where I ranted against agents and brokerages making baseless claims about being #1. And now here
read more... 10/01/2012

Aceh

ARTICLE: Hangover lingers for NYC housing market
 
The Diaper Champ! Now that's funny! I love it. The one of her laignuhg is great I also like the one of the two of you laignuhg at the foot of the couch. Just seems like a natural shot of you two.Congrats on the babes. Birth is an amazing journey enjoy the ride! Carolyn Fitz
read more... 10/01/2012

Kasih

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Process in Vermont (VT)
 
In nearly every jtsordicuiin, efforts targeted at helping householders in the struggle against foreclosure have run against a standard road-block : the disinclination of many owners to file the court forms that are needed for them to exploit the new, anti-foreclosure initiatives.
read more... 10/01/2012

Priyanka

ARTICLE: Huge Spike in Repeat Foreclosures
 
Ok bit of a quickchange, but does andyoby know something related to ? I had been thinking about carrying out a swimming pool renovation so I wanted to ask whether it is a big deal. So then back into the normal slated discussion
read more... 10/01/2012

Aivielyn

ARTICLE: Foreclosure process in Oregon (OR)
 
Normally 26th December, however, as Christmas Day is a Saturday and 26th Decmber (boxing day) is a Sunday it means that the Monday and Tuesday are plbuic holidays therefore opening hours will be limited on 26th December (maximum of six hours) and some stores may not strat their sales until 29th December this year.
read more... 10/01/2012

Gleicy

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Montana (MT)
 
Increased interest rates and geranel living costs both collaborate to chop the legs out from under the local mortgage markets during the past two years. Furthermore , the ACT, New South Wales, and Western Australia may see % increases in those selecting to hire properties from 4.3 to 4.6%.
read more... 10/01/2012

Danielly

ARTICLE: HECM-what does it mean?
 
Fixed rates are usually much, much hieghr than flexible. I'm not sure your HELOC is best spent on your mortgage, especially considering that you guys have the lovely MID thing going on. I'm assuming that your income bears your mortgage okay already. You are effectively mortgage cycling almost, you'll own your house but still have a net worth problem doing that. It's sort of an eggs in one basket technique. I'd be inclined to diversify a bit, but you should get a second opinion. It just seems rushing to effectively get rid of a tax write off (mortgage interest) when you may not need to, may not be the best thing at all.How low can you fix your rates? What will your income bear? Your rate increase tolerances? If we're only talking about a few thousand per year, is the headache even worth it to you? Lots of questions to consider.Oh that was presumptuous. The US lets you write off mortgage interest, Canadians have to do the fancy Smith Manoeuver to get the same effective thing going on.
read more... 10/01/2012

Leonardo

ARTICLE: Sewery at California: rigorous as never
 
Yes, getting the corols right can be a little tricky. I have two different monitors and at times when my pictures look great in one they look hideous in the other.Your breadbox project turned out great!
read more... 10/01/2012

Alex

ARTICLE: The Real Estate Market in Dallas
 
BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL!Having a baby looks like it agrees with you two. . .Alisha is gwlniog and Keith right along with her!Bless you for sharing these special moments.A treasure forever.
read more... 10/01/2012

Jintu

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Illinois (IL)
 
In order to sell short the bank must have a compelling rsoean to take less than face value for the Note. Injury, death, divorce, in some cases, loss of income, or medical rsoean must be established so the bank can show the investor that this is a compassionate way to take a loss. They also have to show cause with the government for writing off bad debt. Now a lot of people are walking away and there are short sales being done that are contrary to past procedures. The problem is that the investors are out the money. The money is still in the economy, but the people who invested are taking a loss. In most cases after the Notes have been traded at a discount, and some money collected, the losses are pretty tame and that's why they do it. A second problem are the people who are buying the short sales. Many investors are buying into other people's problems. Many home buyers are thrilled to get a 20% discount plus the tax credit and they are signing up for more mortgages from the same banks that are taking the losses. It's all good. The mortgage mill is churning again and the buyers are giving the gift of cash as a down payment. These are the good crop of buyers.Now what if prices decline this year? What if those new investors and buyers lose another 20% in home value? In my opinion you don't want to see short sales. You want the foreclosure process to be the only recourse the bank has. There needs to be a quick and definitive market shift. The sooner this is over the better.
read more... 10/01/2012

Patrick

ARTICLE: Tips and Tricks of Loan to Value Ratio
 
My concern with this is that your name reniams on the note. Because the note is what holds a person (or company) accountable for the repayment of the mortgage, if they do not make the payments, you have no house (because they hold the deed), but you owe for the mortgage on it. This seems as though it could be huge mess if they do not follow through on their promise to make payments and maintain your home. Please give their offer long consideration and careful review before signing.
read more... 10/01/2012

Valentina

ARTICLE: Foreclosure process in Minnesota (MN)
 
Bah! They wontthey are giinvg those 3500 acres of Arizona Parkland to the CartelSIGNS POSTED for Americans to stay away from their homeland Parks and Recreation area or risk being shot or killed WHAT? We can protect the life and liberty of foreigners in Iraq, Bosnia, Kuwait, Afghan, etc but not our own Citizens who are being invaded and terrorized on our own soil! This was beautiful land and wildlife refugee area and now were letting the Drug Cartel control it and have squatters rights! WTF? sorry
read more... 10/01/2012

Juliana

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Massachusettes (MA)
 
Thanks for your submission. I would also like to coemnmt that the very first thing you will need to do is find out if you really need credit score improvement. To do that you must get your hands on a copy of your credit rating. That should really not be difficult, ever since the government mandates that you are allowed to have one absolutely free copy of the credit report yearly. You just have to check with the right individuals. You can either look into the website for the Federal Trade Commission as well as contact one of the major credit agencies specifically.
read more... 10/01/2012

Muhammad

REALTOR: Tom Palmer
 
this is a lie! the bank wants to foreclose beasuce they need to pay the investors that they have been servicing beasuce they dont have the note anymore they sold it! challenge the bank, make them produce the note! thats where the fight starts.
read more... 10/01/2012

Tajni

REALTOR: Gwen Hoover
 
@MatthewRider1 The business side of tgnihs is the vehicle that drive the actions of the corporate world. The reason why her take on Big Pharma can be defended is because people put their blinders on and not question Big Pharma's motives at all. Big Pharma can never and will never be infallible. Their mistakes, whether profit driven or not can be a detriment to people. So giving us a lens through the sales tactics of Big Pharma and what lengths they would go to to achieve their goals enlights
read more... 10/01/2012

Jack

ARTICLE: Foreclosure process in Minnesota (MN)
 
WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. ?There are certainly a nembur of details like that to take into consideration. That may be a great point to convey up. I provide the ideas above as normal inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you convey up where the most important factor will probably be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged round issues like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each boys and girls feel the impact of just a second pleasure, for the rest of their lives.
read more... 10/01/2012

Edonna

ARTICLE: NAR inflating sales figures - waiting for justice department investigation
 
if you are familiar with grloiy charity auto auctions held every 2 weeks, could you tell me how much cars are usually sold for? im looking to buy a honda or a toyota 1995 and up and was wondering how much a car like that would go for?
read more... 10/01/2012

Beasty

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Process In North Carolina (NC)
 
I think this is a great video. It would make the indivisual who's hainvg their house forclosed on feel like there is hope after all, and your company IS the one that they should be calling.
read more... 10/01/2012

Poetri

ARTICLE: Federal tax deduction for mortgage insurance premiums expires
 
I have read the hole page and one thing that I can tell you is that the MODSQUADS is bull crap. I do Loan Mod for a living since Feb of 2007. and the only way they are going to mfoidy that loan is by throwing FIRE at them, most of us got this types of loans by a MTG broker that mostlikely did fraud to get it aprooved ( it was just normal guidelines and programs that they had back then) so the only way they will bend over and say yes is by asking the county for a copy of the complete purchase or refi packege and having an arbitrator or a lawyer give them a call and tell them about Consumer laws and fraud and trust me they will mfoidy that loan ASAP thats why are company has a 100% customer sastisfaction.They do not want to go into the whole court process they have everything ontheir site to loose that case plus they can not even blame it on the underwriter she mostlikely got laid off. I just did a Loan Mod with EMC mortgage on a property in GA the principal balance was 243.000.00 int Rate of 8.3 with a payment of 1834.00 the lady was 4 month past due and had not paid her taxes for 2 years. they took the 243.000.00 and put it down to 175.000.00 clear off her past due and delinquebt taxes and gave her a 5.75 fix for 30y with a new payment of 1021.25 Please stop calling the Famous MODSQUAD they are not there to MOD your loan they are there to get as much money as they can and them keep your payment the same or put it up as its on most cases, or worse like it happen to another customer that I could not help because he was too far in the process of foreclosure they put him on a reypayment plan or mod plan for 4 months and still forclosure on the property all they did was stole his money while they kept the foreclosure in process its just another way they got to pay for attorneys fees and the hole process, so please I ask again do not try to do this on your own. If you come to think about it most of you spend numeros hours and thousends of dollards with EMC and they have not yet satify any of your needs, please call us and we will get your Loan Modify IF YOU QUALIFY FOR IT and I say that because some of us just CAN'T afford the home, well I hope to help some of you in the near future and god bless you. Toll free 800-dont-callme Alex Castillo
read more... 10/01/2012

Shotiko

ARTICLE: Final Foreclosures Fall as Pipeline Swells
 
Something must be done to help the hard-working, used to be middle-class, ceiztins to keep theirhomes. Please pass this bill and help the littlepeople in this country who have followed the laws,paid their taxes, and families have served their country U.S.A. ceiztins.
read more... 10/01/2012

 Pages:...5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25...35...45...55...65...75

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Jacksonville, FL real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🛍 ☕ 🦄 ⛽ 🍔 🎭    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🍏 🦄 🛍 🎭 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Austin, TX real estate 🛍 ☪ ✡ 🍔 🍏 🦄 ⛽ ☕ 🎭    •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🦄 🛍 🎭 ☕ 🍔 ⛽    •Plano, TX real estate ☕ 🎭 🍏 🛍 ✡ 🦄 ⛽ ☪ 🍔    •Cary, NC real estate 🎭 🛍 🍏 ☕ 🦄 🍔 ☪ ✡ ⛽    •Ponte Vedra Beach, FL real estate ✡    •Frisco, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Jacksonville Beach, FL real estate ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄 🎭    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🍏 🛍 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Neptune Beach, FL real estate 🎭 ☕ ⛽   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  1098 ZIPs updated