Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Closing Costs" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #16)

Select state:
 Pages:...6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26...36...46...56...66...76

Naancii

ARTICLE: One fourth of local home borrowers under water: report
 
I would pay the mortgage down early, wihutot relying on the renters covering the payment. That will protect you in the event that you can't get renters for a while (economic downturn or some other issue you can't control) or interest rates going sky high. You will get a far better return if you reduce your interest costs than you would if you invested the money. Here's why.Say you borrow $ 100 000 at 6%, with repayments of $ 150 a week. Over 30 years, it will cost about $ 116 000 in interest. That's on top of the payments, so adding the principle to that means you've spent $ 216 000 to pay off $ 100 000. I'll just guess (you haven't told us how much extra you'd be adding to the mortgage) that you pay double repayments, which would take repayments to $ 300 a week. That would clear the mortgage in a little over 9 years, and only cost about $ 130 800 to do so. That's only $ 30 800 in interest. If you instead invested that extra $ 150 a week ($ 600 a month) at 4% interest for 30 years, you'd have over $ 416 000 on paper, but about a quarter of that at least would go in tax. That investment would reap income, but it would be taxable income. So you'd probably come out with an effective return of about 3%, which would be just ahead of inflation. So you'd be left with about $ 350 000, minus the $ 116 000 you've paid on interest, leaves you with a return, after 30 years, of $ 234 000. Taking into account inflation, the value of this after 30 years would be much less. It would probably only be worth about half of that, or $ 117 000. However, paying the homeloan out in 9 years frees you to put the entire amount (rental income and personal contribution) into an investment. That makes it $ 1200 a month over 20 years at $ 393 962 before inflation, or just under $ 200 000 in today's dollars. That's not including capital gains on the investment property.I'd pay the mortgage out early, to reduce your debt burden, and then consider buying another investment property. You'd be better off in the long run.Best wishes
read more... 10/01/2012

Jatin

ARTICLE: Colorado Homes for Sale
 
Hi Michelle,Thanks for contacting us! Our group cslsaes are open to clients that have completed a series of one on one training. We have learned from many clients throughout the years that while group cslsaes could be helpful, many struggled to make the progress they'd hoped imagine trying to teach kids while they're at WaterWorld! The group cslsaes are great for socializing and working around distractions, even for young dogs. We have a 17 or 18 week old Viszla right now that started one on one's at 10 or 11 weeks and now she's under control, on and off the leash in a group of more than 15 dogs! The best thing to do is chat by phone and see if it makes sense to get together. Our phone is 303-422-3647 or you can reach me directly at 303-619-1301.Thank you,Anthony
read more... 10/01/2012

Kay

REALTOR: Martha Robertson
 
Hey, you can't say Robertson isn't trying to cahnge. If you think you're a prophet, it's better to prophecy on the safe side.So in that spirit, I'm going to prophecy that it will stay between 30 and 90 degrees tomorrow in Nashville. I found that out in my daily prayer retreat. Forget about that annual stuff.
read more... 10/01/2012

Messi

ARTICLE: What's a homeowner to do?
 
In an interest only' loan you never pay pipcnrial down at all, just pay interest only. when the loan term is over, you still owe the pipcnrial in full. These work best when you're taking out a short term loan to, say, rehab a house that you intend to sell for more than you bought it for, so that you can reap the profit. These loans aren't for the average person. These loans are for various terms, but usually short term (1-6 months, 1 year, etc) and are almost always fixed rate.
read more... 10/01/2012

Ana

REALTOR: Frances Khawly
 
I just wanted to send you a quick note to say thank you. Heather is very etcxied about her enhanced understanding of what to wear, and her new wardrobe. We went to HAIR yesterday and she could not wait to show off some of her new attire. You provided a great experience and great results.
read more... 10/01/2012

Shubham

ARTICLE: Foreclosure laws in Kansas (KS)
 
Considerably, this post is really the seswteet on this notable topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your incoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Admirable work and much success in your business dealings! Please excuse my poor English as it is not my first tongue.
read more... 10/01/2012

Nassra

ARTICLE: Colorado Homes for Sale
 
about now, the astute and long-time raeder may be recalling a post I wrote awhile back titled, ???We are #1!! Now please make it stop. PLEASE???? where I ranted against agents and brokerages making baseless claims about being #1. And now here
read more... 10/01/2012

Aceh

ARTICLE: Hangover lingers for NYC housing market
 
The Diaper Champ! Now that's funny! I love it. The one of her laignuhg is great I also like the one of the two of you laignuhg at the foot of the couch. Just seems like a natural shot of you two.Congrats on the babes. Birth is an amazing journey enjoy the ride! Carolyn Fitz
read more... 10/01/2012

Kasih

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Process in Vermont (VT)
 
In nearly every jtsordicuiin, efforts targeted at helping householders in the struggle against foreclosure have run against a standard road-block : the disinclination of many owners to file the court forms that are needed for them to exploit the new, anti-foreclosure initiatives.
read more... 10/01/2012

Priyanka

ARTICLE: Huge Spike in Repeat Foreclosures
 
Ok bit of a quickchange, but does andyoby know something related to ? I had been thinking about carrying out a swimming pool renovation so I wanted to ask whether it is a big deal. So then back into the normal slated discussion
read more... 10/01/2012

Aivielyn

ARTICLE: Foreclosure process in Oregon (OR)
 
Normally 26th December, however, as Christmas Day is a Saturday and 26th Decmber (boxing day) is a Sunday it means that the Monday and Tuesday are plbuic holidays therefore opening hours will be limited on 26th December (maximum of six hours) and some stores may not strat their sales until 29th December this year.
read more... 10/01/2012

Gleicy

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Montana (MT)
 
Increased interest rates and geranel living costs both collaborate to chop the legs out from under the local mortgage markets during the past two years. Furthermore , the ACT, New South Wales, and Western Australia may see % increases in those selecting to hire properties from 4.3 to 4.6%.
read more... 10/01/2012

Danielly

ARTICLE: HECM-what does it mean?
 
Fixed rates are usually much, much hieghr than flexible. I'm not sure your HELOC is best spent on your mortgage, especially considering that you guys have the lovely MID thing going on. I'm assuming that your income bears your mortgage okay already. You are effectively mortgage cycling almost, you'll own your house but still have a net worth problem doing that. It's sort of an eggs in one basket technique. I'd be inclined to diversify a bit, but you should get a second opinion. It just seems rushing to effectively get rid of a tax write off (mortgage interest) when you may not need to, may not be the best thing at all.How low can you fix your rates? What will your income bear? Your rate increase tolerances? If we're only talking about a few thousand per year, is the headache even worth it to you? Lots of questions to consider.Oh that was presumptuous. The US lets you write off mortgage interest, Canadians have to do the fancy Smith Manoeuver to get the same effective thing going on.
read more... 10/01/2012

Leonardo

ARTICLE: Sewery at California: rigorous as never
 
Yes, getting the corols right can be a little tricky. I have two different monitors and at times when my pictures look great in one they look hideous in the other.Your breadbox project turned out great!
read more... 10/01/2012

Alex

ARTICLE: The Real Estate Market in Dallas
 
BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL!Having a baby looks like it agrees with you two. . .Alisha is gwlniog and Keith right along with her!Bless you for sharing these special moments.A treasure forever.
read more... 10/01/2012

Jintu

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Illinois (IL)
 
In order to sell short the bank must have a compelling rsoean to take less than face value for the Note. Injury, death, divorce, in some cases, loss of income, or medical rsoean must be established so the bank can show the investor that this is a compassionate way to take a loss. They also have to show cause with the government for writing off bad debt. Now a lot of people are walking away and there are short sales being done that are contrary to past procedures. The problem is that the investors are out the money. The money is still in the economy, but the people who invested are taking a loss. In most cases after the Notes have been traded at a discount, and some money collected, the losses are pretty tame and that's why they do it. A second problem are the people who are buying the short sales. Many investors are buying into other people's problems. Many home buyers are thrilled to get a 20% discount plus the tax credit and they are signing up for more mortgages from the same banks that are taking the losses. It's all good. The mortgage mill is churning again and the buyers are giving the gift of cash as a down payment. These are the good crop of buyers.Now what if prices decline this year? What if those new investors and buyers lose another 20% in home value? In my opinion you don't want to see short sales. You want the foreclosure process to be the only recourse the bank has. There needs to be a quick and definitive market shift. The sooner this is over the better.
read more... 10/01/2012

Patrick

ARTICLE: Tips and Tricks of Loan to Value Ratio
 
My concern with this is that your name reniams on the note. Because the note is what holds a person (or company) accountable for the repayment of the mortgage, if they do not make the payments, you have no house (because they hold the deed), but you owe for the mortgage on it. This seems as though it could be huge mess if they do not follow through on their promise to make payments and maintain your home. Please give their offer long consideration and careful review before signing.
read more... 10/01/2012

Valentina

ARTICLE: Foreclosure process in Minnesota (MN)
 
Bah! They wontthey are giinvg those 3500 acres of Arizona Parkland to the CartelSIGNS POSTED for Americans to stay away from their homeland Parks and Recreation area or risk being shot or killed WHAT? We can protect the life and liberty of foreigners in Iraq, Bosnia, Kuwait, Afghan, etc but not our own Citizens who are being invaded and terrorized on our own soil! This was beautiful land and wildlife refugee area and now were letting the Drug Cartel control it and have squatters rights! WTF? sorry
read more... 10/01/2012

Juliana

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Massachusettes (MA)
 
Thanks for your submission. I would also like to coemnmt that the very first thing you will need to do is find out if you really need credit score improvement. To do that you must get your hands on a copy of your credit rating. That should really not be difficult, ever since the government mandates that you are allowed to have one absolutely free copy of the credit report yearly. You just have to check with the right individuals. You can either look into the website for the Federal Trade Commission as well as contact one of the major credit agencies specifically.
read more... 10/01/2012

Muhammad

REALTOR: Tom Palmer
 
this is a lie! the bank wants to foreclose beasuce they need to pay the investors that they have been servicing beasuce they dont have the note anymore they sold it! challenge the bank, make them produce the note! thats where the fight starts.
read more... 10/01/2012

 Pages:...6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26...36...46...56...66...76

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Austin, TX real estate 🍔 ☪ ✡ 🍏 🎭 🛍 🦄 ☕ ⛽    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Plano, TX real estate 🎭 🦄 🍏 ✡ ☪ 🍔 ☕ 🛍 ⛽    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🎭 🛍 ✡ ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Frisco, TX real estate 🎭 🛍 ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄    •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Round Rock, TX real estate 🛍 ☕ 🎭 ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 ✡ ☕ 🎭 🍔 🦄 ⛽    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ☕ 🍔 ☪ ⛽    •Jacksonville, FL real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🛍 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 🍔 🦄 ☕ ✡ 🎭 ⛽    •Sacramento, CA real estate ☪ 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ⛽ ☕ 🎭 🦄   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  141 ZIPs updated