Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind a RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Homeowners Warranty" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #22)

Select state:
 Pages:...2...12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32...42...52...62...72...82

Riris

ARTICLE: What the hell RRSP is?
 
I agree with first response, but I have to be coercennd about elderly people who find themselves in a credit problem, when they already have a reverse mortgage. The problem is 4 years of reverse pmts. if they did pmt. only , or were they receiving monthly pmts. Any and all monies paid to them will be added to their bal. Reverse mtgs. have different pay structures, and they may not have enough equity to Re-Fi. If you are going to advise them, first look at the type of mortgage, and the accelerated clause, or the pre-payment option disclosure. Also H.U.D. has a website dedicated to this subject. Hope this helps,Good Luck!
read more... 05/04/2012

Alexandr

ARTICLE: Dream homes in Texas
 
It doesn't sound like you are being required to get a cositructnon loan. The builder is asking for an earnest money deposit. Typically, builders require $5,000 to start the home and would ask for an additional 5 or 10 during different phases of the project. If they are going to build something to your specifications, they want you to have enough money into it so you don't back out. The only financing you will need is a normal mortgage, once the house is complete. You will be able to use the money given to the builder as the down payment. Otherwise, you can buy the model.
read more... 05/04/2012

Semen

ARTICLE: Chicago First Time Home Buyer: Three Often Overlooked Home Down Payment Sources
 
A; it is not wise to take the PRE licensing couerss on line; you will need to absorb a lot of datathat only? an attending school and teacher can provide for renewal hours, that is dif.b; few RE brokers are lucky enough to find experienced agents who are transferring into theirarea.c; one does not get exp, one just DOES.
read more... 05/04/2012

Kristi

ARTICLE: Power of Technology in Real Estate
 
there had to have been things of value in the esttae that should have been sold to pay the esttae taxes before you are legally allowed to pass anything on to heirs you better get that stuff back and sell it and pay the taxes
read more... 05/04/2012

Yadzz

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in North Dakota (ND)
 
is work. Are you handy? You seem like the kinda gal who can snake the toilet or tiegthn door hinges. If you aren't, tho...you might wanna think it through. I miss having a landlord I can call anything the dishwasher clogs or there's a mysterious wetspot in the closet.]]>
read more... 05/04/2012

Emi

ARTICLE: Stop Mortgage Foreclosure - Sizzling Hidden Tips And Strategies Revealed
 
The current first time buyer arnegnamert is a credit which need not be repaid. The credit YOU took is a repayable loan, at $500 per year for each of the next fifteen years. If you sell (short or not) you will need to repay the credit immediately.
read more... 05/04/2012

Jony

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Process in Pennsylvania (PA)
 
A very easy to understand book. Was imserpsed that this offered free mentor support online. It also helped me understand what's going on with the current real estate market, with all the foreclosures and the real estate values evaporating, this book helped guide me on some new investment ventures: tax liens.
read more... 05/04/2012

Mat

ARTICLE: Real Estate Outlook: More Markets Show Measurable Improvement
 
RE: A CEO of a large investment bank cmmiots massive fraud, enriching himself in the process. In this backwards country, the CEO uses his influence and connections to become the Secretary of the Treasury, where he then demands a blank check to bail out his former employer whose misdeeds have bankrupted the company. He also engineers a no prosecution policy, as if that were at all necessary anyway. He then works with the equally corrupt head of the country's central bank to dump these bad investments on the general public. And the corrupt Congress mandates that fraudulent accounting practices be enforced, lest the truth become too visible.In what backwards banana republic could such outrageous practices occur? Bolivia? No. Ecuador? No. Brazil? Heavens no. Give up? The answer: It is the United States of America.
read more... 05/04/2012

Jonathan

ARTICLE: Big discounts for '10 foreclosure buyers
 
I much preefr informative articles like this to that high brow literature.
read more... 05/04/2012

Endang

ARTICLE: The Farm at South Mountain
 
Have you tried asking for your money back. Part of her job is to make sure that any offer made is real which incdelus cashing the check to be sure that it doesn't bounce. Does the agent know that you are not going to make a higher offer? You can't assume, you actually have to communicate and tell her what you have in mind.pp
read more... 05/04/2012

Matilda

ARTICLE: Home Inspection Checklist
 
Hello All,Just wondering a culpoe things about the collection agency busniess.What is the difference between debt leads and debt portfolios(buying the debt).What are debt settlement leads and how do they compare to regular debt leads?What are conversions?Pay-per-sale vs pay-per-lead? difference and how it affects collection agencies?Thanks for your time
read more... 05/04/2012

Kerecheene

ARTICLE: Really Good Information about Ulster County Real Estate
 
its legal as the contract is in delauft the parties have broken faith and now the debt is subject to any collection methoed available under the law but charge cards can sell debts also and outside the home state that way the judgements can be gotten against you where you cant fight them and garnisnments and liens also so thats nasty
read more... 05/04/2012

Baloy

ARTICLE: Real Estate Outlook: More Markets Show Measurable Improvement
 
By :RE: I think we are all in the business of fdiinng quickie, easy solutions. They are the best. Printing is easy. No biggie. Just print and you are done. The hard part is what Scotsman is proposing. On top of this he requires people to watch the spending and really uncool stuff like this. Printing is easier. Out of cash go get it from the printing press. And then you can relax more and take in the sun rays. You do not have to worry or think too much.There is no alternative to EURO and USD. Basically all people have to be happy with the printing. They can also relax knowing that they hold the right currencies.who is printing? I thought we had gigantic debts? which one is it this week?by the way probably no president have ever done more to cut money from the budget than obama. he's cut probably almost ten trillion.
read more... 05/04/2012

Paulina

ARTICLE: What's a homeowner to do?
 
I won't says it's impossible only a ldener who can look at your actual data could say that when people over 700 can't always get , I'd say the chances aren't great. You have nothing to lose by checking into it though. Just go talk to a couple of ldeners and find out. Having a down payment would be a huge help to you.
read more... 05/04/2012

hasan

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Process in Missouri (MO)
 
I took the bite from a real estate confnreece's suggestion about this book and was pleasantly surprised. Considering that tax lien systems cost about $199 on the low end and over $5000 on the high end, this book is a breath of fresh air. It is actually fun to read, the author puts in light humor.But the cost or humor isn't really why I gave it five stars. The information is straightforward for even elementary level, but the thing that puts this above other tax lien books is the free online support that otherwise would cost expensive hourly fees from coaches on systems.
read more... 05/04/2012

hayallerim

ARTICLE: Reverse Mortgages
 
Yes if the two borrowers had feormd a legal partnership of some sort (like an LLC or corporation). You could have different names on the different promissory note but both be named in the mortgages and share interest on title assigning it to the partnership name.
read more... 05/04/2012

Souleymane

ARTICLE: Dream homes in Texas
 
Certain trades are a lot more dedmianng than others Ironworkers are in an extremely hard trade so are brick layersany of the rest are physically dedmianng. Modern tools havemade most a lot easier than they were 40 or 50 years agoa lot of women are getting into construction in certain tradeswith the exception of the two I named and maybe also theboiler makers. The fact is working construction will keep youin shape and make you stronger than the average person.If you want to work construction I say go for it get in an apprenticeship and study and learn your trade well. There isnothing like being able to take your children some whereand to be able to say I helped build this.
read more... 05/02/2012

Dian

REALTOR: John Milakovic
 
I am Very Proud to be My Son's Father as He is A member of The Valentine Boys And Girls Club. We r very foauntrte to be patr of the Family there! My Son Jeremy is their 2010,2011 Youth of The Year. I Owe Special Thanks To Erin Rochford, and Her whole Staff for the Great Job They do There!!!
read more... 05/02/2012

Paulinus

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Virginia (VA)
 
, If Johana from Main St sees a drop in Stocks she may choose to ivenst in real estate instead and vice versa just my two cents Be kind and answer my open question about Bill Gates.Thanks.
read more... 05/02/2012

Rmzan

ARTICLE: The precautions when buying Foreclosures
 
Hello,Please let me know if there is something for my hsabund to qualify for as far as refinancing/mortgage with Wells Fargo, and the City of Carlsbad. We purchased our first home/condo under the city's housing authority guidlines a few years ago because we qualified for low income housing. However, we are almost done devorcing, and Im willing to let him keep the house. If you can send me anything about our presidents plan to help the 5 states, ours included, I will give it to my attorney to read. Thanks, Catherine Finn (email is )
read more... 05/02/2012

 Pages:...2...12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32...42...52...62...72...82

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ 🛍 🎭 ⛽ 🍔 ☕ 🦄    •Austin, TX real estate 🛍 ☪ ✡ 🍔 🍏 🦄 ⛽ ☕ 🎭    •Chandler, AZ real estate ☕ 🎭 🛍 🍔 ⛽ ✡ 🍏 🦄 ☪    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🍏 🛍 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Plano, TX real estate ☕ 🎭 🍏 🛍 ✡ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🍔 🎭 ⛽ 🛍 ☕ 🦄    •Frisco, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🛍 ✡ 🍏 🎭 ☕ ☪ 🦄 🍔 ⛽    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Greenwood Village, CO real estate ☕ ⛽ 🦄    •Round Rock, TX real estate ⛽ ☕ 🦄 🎭 ☪ 🛍 🍔    •Jacksonville, FL real estate 🛍 ✡ 🍏 ☪ ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 🎭 ✡ ⛽ 🍔 ☕ 🦄   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  524 ZIPs updated