Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Broker" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #33)

Select state:
 Pages:...3...13...23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43...53...63...73...83

Erza

REALTOR: Christine Chiaro
 
try not to hate. Negative feelings are exaltcy what the enemy want you to have. Love your family even though they are asleep. They will wake up when they are ready, there is nothing you can do to force them awake. Stand firm and do what you can to get ready. Read Noah's ark and how he was ridiculed by all the others but held firm to his course.
read more... 05/01/2012

Okanlawon

REALTOR: Irma Marquez
 
One idea I'd adore to answer is who wegolthiss product fast may be accomplished by the ideal diet and exercise. An person's size not only affects visual appeal, but also a quality of life. Self-esteem, depressive disorders, health hazards, plus external ability are actually damaged in more weight. It can be done to complete everything proper whilst still using a gain. If it happens, a problem might be the primary bring about. While a lot food as an alternative for enough physical exercise are usually responsible, common health hazards and main prescriptions may greatly amplify size. Thanks much:) for use on your post in this post.
read more... 05/01/2012

Amanda

ARTICLE: Luxury Denver Homes For Sale
 
The short sale means that the person slinelg it has to get permission from the bank holding the mortgage to complete the sale.The person slinelg should already be in agreement with the bank as to what the house can be sold for or they are wasting their own time and money listing it for sale.The real estate agent should have used the word *may* to qualify all comments about what he/she thinks the house will sell for. They are not the bank nor the seller, so he/she doesn't have the final say.
read more... 05/01/2012

Enkhee

ARTICLE: House vs. Rent in Some Areas ... My Short Sale Experience
 
Not only can you get a short sale for the listed price, you can get it for less often times. Location makes a difecrenfe, but in most markets, there are record foreclosures, and a glut of unsold houses on the market. Short Sales are adding to that mix.I can guarantee that the Realtor you spoke to represents the bank on the properties she advised you about matter of fact just ask her if she represents the banks on any short sales. She is required to disclose if she is. I would be willing to put money down that she is. Matter of fact, if you would ask tomorrow, add that detail under the add detail option on your question tomorrow I am curious to hear the Realtor's answer. Remember, the Realtors job is to sell houses they only get paid when a property sells. And the more it sells for, the more they get paid. Therefor, I would take their advice with a grain of salt. If you are looking for a great deal, then you need to be willing to make low ball offers and get a few rejections. If you do what you have always done, then you get what you have always gotten.
read more... 05/01/2012

Jhosting

ARTICLE: Real Estate Sellers Revoltl! Rejecting Ridiculous Offers
 
Yeah that's what I'm takilng about baby--nice work!
read more... 05/01/2012

Andhika

ARTICLE: Real estate Jefferson City
 
i ever waiting too..till now no s.o reclpae but i still live wit a warm smile,stillhappy even i cant 4get him but not mean i don get a new love tim wil mak u better
read more... 05/01/2012

Alao

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Process in Tennessee (TN)
 
Dude this sounds great I am a niewbe and love to find out how to do this stuff and I can tell your up and up just from knowing what a guru does and the sites they have, and the back end stuff. You are just straight up helping for a small fee for the software- pretty cool Thx -
read more... 05/01/2012

Anju

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in North Dakota (ND)
 
thats not actually true. In most cases the banks dicatte the price. They will hire a realtor to do a BPO, and then when the realtor comes in with a realistic sales price, based not only on the 90 day comps, but also the absorption rate. What used to happen to me everytime was the bank would tell me that they don't want to see a number higher than x, or lower than z. Basicly they are just hiring someone to validate their number. The auctions are fixed by the way.
read more... 05/01/2012

Echa

ARTICLE: You'll really want it back
 
Depends on your budget. Assume the house does not alraedy have central a/c and you are putting it in. If this is the cases, you'll be speding money for labor and parts. Then you may get a few years out of the hand me down unit. Then a year or two from now (supposedly when you've gotten back on your feet from the purchase) you could pay a few thousand for a new unit.Also, do you have a reliable a/c repair man? As his opinion. Sometimes they can be very frank and be willing to work with you for future business.
read more... 05/01/2012

Flook

ARTICLE: Direct talk about Reverse Mortgage
 
They can be very good or very bad. You can opt for a monthly check but I would never ssguegt that. You are better off taking a line of credit to use when needed. The bank pays off your current mortgage and you never make any payments back. Money is not due on the mortgage until you die, sell the home or move out for more than 12 months. Be aware you will be accumulating a monthly handling charge and that the interest rates are not very low and that the cost for initiating the mortgage will all be added into the final cost tobe payed back. You will never outlive your loan since they only give you about 80% of the value of your home. A lot of seniors take the whole sum and lose some of their benefits which are based on assets and income and others end up giving the money to children or blowing it on junk. If you are low income and need cash to pay your home taxes, home insurance, premium on long term care insurance, needed repairs to the home inclusing accesibility ones or pay for additional services to remain at home rather than in a nursing home, this type of mortgage can be very helpful. They are great for some situations but not good for all. Be sure that you go with one of the top three companies like Wells Fargo, Met Life or Financial Freedom and have family and friends be with you during all the discussions and paperwork.
read more... 05/01/2012

Holy

ARTICLE: Power of Technology in Real Estate
 
John, interesting post quite posbisly some HR functions are led by policy and administration and get in the way of doing things'. But, that's by no means just an HR issue. Perhaps, there's a more profound issue here. Like most things in organisations you need to work hard to deliver change building a social business mindset' is no different. Just because there is enabling technology does not mean people will quickly adopt new work styles, behaviours and attitudes, especially if there's no clear incentive or motivation to do so.Clearly, social enterprise' offers new and exciting opportunities, but some organisations are still coming to terms with e-mail! However, given the mandate of HR to develop human capital, talent and people it would be disappointing that they are not leading the charge with their colleagues in technology (and marketing for that matter) on development of social enterprise.
read more... 05/01/2012

Morteza

REALTOR: Laurie Gaudette
 
Rob is hyperinflation bad, do you know anynoe who has seen thisLuke, becasue I own stuff in canada and I want the dollar to be to lose its value. Of course I only want this to happen in the months before I sell the place in canda, which wont be anytime soon
read more... 05/01/2012

Tomasz

REALTOR: Lynette Grout
 
Mike, thanks for brniakeg it down so well! We've added your video as a favorite for our Orange County foreclosure resource channels. Thanks for all your doing to educate homeowners there in Sonoma County!
read more... 05/01/2012

Toan

ARTICLE: Reverse Mortgages
 
part of the settlement costs you buy gives the Financial Institution title incsuanre for mistakes (by the way, normally if you the Buyer want optional title incsuanre, then they want extra $ $ . This is why I believe it is not possible to have 2 half-half mortgages on same property, or two separate and unknown parties buying the same property bec Financial Institution and maybe local government would require a single deed with 2 names that could be tied to same property, and mortgage loan would also be one. Problem or rather extra expenses might come down the road when 2 parties for some reason split go separate ways or if one buys out the other, it takes a legal contract to change and record new ownership deed. There are cases where owners can be replace via ASSUMPTION OF MORTGAGES but I would advise doing everything they correct way bec say one owner buys out the other owner and then tries to sell eventually down the road and the TITLE DEED is a mess bec legal documents are missing or say they can't find other owner and written contract wasn't notarized or prepared by attorney/lawyer where it's one party's word vs another. Such a situation go literally STOP one from selling DEAD IN ITS TRACKS trying to take a short cut and maybe costs more in the long run to untangle compared to both parties in the beginning applying for a mortgage as joint owners.I'm not an attorney and only participated in several (5-10) real estate transactions and hope I understood your question correctly and that my explanation was sufficient
read more... 05/01/2012

lupita

REALTOR: Dee Parker
 
The Property Patrol provides pprteory information services. Currently, we offer video, inspections, title research, pprteory auctions, tax deed, foreclosure, pre-inspections and estate information for Florida properties.
read more... 05/01/2012

Tea

ARTICLE: Bash me against the wall - my Credit Score Under 500
 
If you've already got bad creidt, you may not be able to purchase a home except at a high interest rate. If your score is REALLY low, you probably won't be able to get a loan at all.However, if you do get a loan and make all of your payments ON TIME, yes, it can help your creidt score.A mortgage lender is going to look at your score before they approve a loan though so you have to have a high enough score in the first place.If you want to improve your score, the two things you can do that will help the most are paying bills ON TIME, and paying off debt. That means all your creidt cards need to be under 30% of the total creidt limit you have on them. Don't charge more stuff. Pay them off. Make more than the minimum payment due on creidt cards. Always making the minimum payment never really gets you anywhere. You'll be in debt for the rest of your life making minimum payments.
read more... 05/01/2012

Ccpet

ARTICLE: Higher Mortgage Rates May Hamper Obama's Housing Plan
 
Great question, Dana. That loan amnuot is small, and most closing costs are fixed costs, not a percentage of the loan amnuot. So, as a percentage, to get the Par rate, or the lowest going without paying points' to buy the rate down, you would be about 3.5% of the loan amnuot in this case.What I recommend for most, is to bump the rate up by .25% and eliminate the Origination fee, which is the single largest fee in the closing costs.I also like to increase the rate by a bit more for larger loan amnuots, and do a complete Lender Paid Closing Cost Loan , or No Closing Cost loan . However, on a small loan amnuot such as yours it would be too much of an increase in rate to have enough Yield for me to pay all your closing costs. It would not make sense for you.But the second option would, and if I can help, feel free to contact me at the phone number above, or at
read more... 05/01/2012

Uchiha

ARTICLE: Fixed Rate Home Equity Loans
 
Get to a private and lematigite loan lender from a well known and recognized u/k based financial services lenders from (Money shark Loan Company). We offer loan at 4% interest rate.All applicants must be eligible enough to secure minimum loan of $7,000.00 to a maximum of $500,000.000.00 dollars.Note:(We only give out loans to law abiding citizens from every part of the world).Our transactions are been accompanied with full compliance to company's terms and conditions statements for loan facilitation requirements of your loan contract.We will help provide your loan transfer within 24hrs of our normal six working days of the week .Interested applicants should please contact us via email:To meet Contact Name: (Mrs Laetitia Johnson) to start with calculations of that loan amount today!signed;Management.
read more... 05/01/2012

Teresa

ARTICLE: History of the Development of State Parks in Connecticut Prior to 1930
 
If I understand the qitesuon properly Your representing properties in Asia and looking for buyers in California? I would think this is more of a licensing qitesuon for an Asian goverment. I would recommend checking with the California Department of Real Estate. to be sure how California looks at it.
read more... 05/01/2012

Florence

ARTICLE: Luxury Denver Homes For Sale
 
We have an auction conimg up on Friday, October 29, 2011 @ 2832 NW 66th in OKC. It is mainly the Real Estate but there is some furniture and kitchen items. The personal items will sell after the Real Estate and take no more than a half hour. The Sale will start at 6 pm
read more... 05/01/2012

 Pages:...3...13...23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43...53...63...73...83

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Austin, TX real estate 🍔 ☪ ✡ 🍏 🎭 🛍 🦄 ☕ ⛽    •Plano, TX real estate 🎭 🦄 🍏 ✡ ☪ 🍔 ☕ 🛍 ⛽    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ☕ 🍔 ☪ ⛽    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🎭 🛍 ✡ ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Frisco, TX real estate 🎭 🛍 ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 ✡ ☕ 🎭 🍔 🦄 ⛽    •Round Rock, TX real estate 🛍 ☕ 🎭 ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Greenwood Village, CO real estate ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🎭    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 🍔 🦄 ☕ ✡ 🎭 ⛽    •Jacksonville, FL real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🛍 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  0 ZIPs updated