Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Buyer" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #34)

Select state:
 Pages:...4...14...24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44...54...64...74...84

Jacob

ARTICLE: A Guide to Leavenworth, Washington Condos
 
My father is a coicermmal real estate broker and he has definetly made a very successful living off of it. I dont know exactly how much comission he makes, but I have heard he has made 4 million before on one building, I dont know if that is the highest he has made on one building though. He has sold 70 million dollar buildings before. It definetly makes you much more than residential real estate. And the market doesnt get bad for coicermmal. It is a better market and a smarter choice.
read more... 05/01/2012

Taz

ARTICLE: Foreclosure laws in Kansas (KS)
 
I hope so too, and I would like to apologize to you yongeur kids, I was not responsible with my vote and I am sorry. It took me way too long to get upset and actively get involved. Us dildos are all running loose looking for somewhere to go!! You are not alone. The rough patches us older folks have previously endured, is nothing compared to the mess we have today. We were just a little more prepared. Good Luck, keep the faith.
read more... 05/01/2012

Tharida

ARTICLE: You'll really want it back
 
Unfortunately they can. Crooks the lot of them. You could try contacting the laodlnrd direct as sometimes they are willing to ditch the agent as they (the laodlnrd) get stung for renewals as well!If not, try to find a private laodlnrd next time. We manage without these criminal add ons.
read more... 05/01/2012

Ade

ARTICLE: Florida Hotels for Sale - Know the Basics of Investing One
 
I am foreign ciezitn from Japan. I have been interested in buying property in Mississippi. My doctor purchased a house there a year ago and has made a substantial profit there. He found it by
read more... 05/01/2012

Jonathan

ARTICLE: Chapter 7 for "Joe the Plumber"
 
Brett:That is a great point, prices down and rates down ealqus a good equation for buying. I saw a statistic in our area that the median price was down and the median income was down but with the low rates, the income required to buy that median home is lower too, meaning that more people actually are approved for the median price home than in past years.Mike Grumbles
read more... 05/01/2012

Veron

ARTICLE: 5 Ways of Earning Alternative Income With Real Estate
 
there is no difference on your cderit between a short sale and full blown foereclosure . I question your info. debt releif can be forgiven and is not complex, especially if you have put a substantial amount down this is a reportable loss (offset).
read more... 05/01/2012

Jason

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Process in New York (NY)
 
Proven Strategy = I didn't know everything about it. But I think I knew it was coemrmcial, right off a busy street. And I believe I looked at a google map 100X100FT property I would have had to build a road to access. This is called LUCK . I see hundred of these type people buy small strips of land and still own them 10 years later. Sad, sad video
read more... 05/01/2012

Ela

ARTICLE: South Florida's real estate crisis in one chart
 
I am a person from Switzerland. I have been hpnoig to acquiring property in Memphis, TN. My associate purchased a triplex there a year ago and has made a enormous return there. She found it by
read more... 05/01/2012

Cita

ARTICLE: Fed's push on housing crosses a line, critics say
 
At first glance you prlabboy should not be purchasing a home. There are a few questions that come to mind. In this senior community what are the HOA fees and taxes? Where is your income coming from? If you work what are the chances you will need to change jobs? Why do you want to buy a home? What has happened to the home values in this community? The appreciation in these communities is usually not good.
read more... 05/01/2012

Syuuke

ARTICLE: Foreclosure Laws in Wyoming(WY)
 
Surprisingly yes, There is a chance. They have a much bteter team this year. Also there is no great team in the National League. The Mets have very questionable pitching. The Cardinals were not very good(83 wins) and might have a worse pitching staff than last year. Houston will be weaker without Petitte and Clemens. The Dodgers are short on power. The Giants are old and thin. So the Cubs, if they can regroup and stay healthy, could win over 85 games and get into the playoffs.If they get in the playoffs they have as good a chance as anyone to win.
read more... 05/01/2012

Wendy

ARTICLE: Stop Mortgage Foreclosure - Sizzling Hidden Tips And Strategies Revealed
 
Foolishness! The back mortgage ptmneyas plus penalties and interest will be paid at closing all right, but out of his pocket not out of the real estate company commission!The property had to sell for enough to satisfy all the liens against it including the mortgage. Your friend does not have a clue as to how things work.If the property did not have enough equity he would have had to pay money at closing or not be able to sell at all!
read more... 05/01/2012

Derli

ARTICLE: How to Get the Best Deals in Coronado Real Estate For Sale
 
Walknig in the presence of giants here. Cool thinking all around!
read more... 05/01/2012

Tia Durrett

REALTOR: Jeff Haith
 
We worked with Jeff about a year ago, he helped us buy our first home. If you're looking for a realtor who is dependable, dedicated, and easy going, you'll love Jeff. One weekend he took us to see nearly fifteen properties in two days, and he never got tired or frustrated with us. There was never any pressure to like a property, and he always gave us his honest opinion about them. When we finally did get our house it was about three months after we had started working with Jeff. Then we referred him to our parents and they loved working with him as well. You wont regret working with Jeff Haith!
read more... 04/18/2012

mortgage loans

REALTOR: Judy Luna
 
Do you acknowledge that it is correct time to get the personal loans, which can make you dreams real.
read more... 04/14/2012

notebook review

ARTICLE: Leona Valley, CA Homes for sale
 
Enjoyed every bit of your article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.
read more... 04/13/2012

LifeCell Reviews

ARTICLE: Leona Valley, CA Homes for sale
 
Im thankful for the post.Thanks Again. Want more.
read more... 04/05/2012

toornothe

REALTOR: Nancy White
 
Hi. I'm sorry I post in a wrong section. -- Best regards!
read more... 04/01/2012

tammie inman

ARTICLE: Niceville, The Blue Water Bay Rentals
 
Looking for rental in bluewater bay for me and my husband and your ad was informalalble
read more... 04/01/2012

Steve

REALTOR: Camille Milke
 
In October 2011, I sold my home in Rio Rancho to Camille Milke on a real estate contract. The transaction was professionally offered and completed as promised. Ms. Milke purchased my home when it did not sell through normal channels after many months on the market. Ms. Milke has been easy to work with and remains in constant contact when I have questions or concerns. I would gladly work with Ms. Milke in the future on a real estate transaction. Respectfully, Steve Corn
read more... 03/23/2012

Mike

REALTOR: Camille Milke
 
I recently purchased a home on a real estate contract through Camille Milke. All communications leading up to the contract signing were prompt and professional. The real estate contract was concise and well-defined. All financial transactions that took place through Mrs. Milke went seamlessly. The entire process was nothing but professional. Respectfully, Michael Lawrence
read more... 03/23/2012

 Pages:...4...14...24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44...54...64...74...84

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ☕ 🍔 ☪ ⛽    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Austin, TX real estate 🍔 ☪ ✡ 🍏 🎭 🛍 🦄 ☕ ⛽    •Plano, TX real estate 🎭 🦄 🍏 ✡ ☪ 🍔 ☕ 🛍 ⛽    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🎭 🛍 ✡ ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Frisco, TX real estate 🎭 🛍 ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 ✡ ☕ 🎭 🍔 🦄 ⛽    •Greenwood Village, CO real estate ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🎭    •Round Rock, TX real estate 🛍 ☕ 🎭 ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Cherry Hills Village, CO real estate 🎭 🛍 ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 🍔 🦄 ☕ ✡ 🎭 ⛽   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  0 ZIPs updated