Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind a RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Credit Rating" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #67)

Select state:
 Pages:...7...17...27...37...47...57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77

Jerry Anderson

REALTOR: Terry Leitzinger
 
Hey, if you really want to sell your home FAST, call Terry Leitzinger. He sold my sons home in no time. I also have several customers that have used him after trying for a long time with other real estate people and Terry sold their homes fast. Terry has the connections to get it done. You'll be happy with the results
read more... 05/21/2010

william kerivan

REALTOR: Sheryl Kerivan
 
Are you by any chance related to any of the Kerivans from Massachusetts? If so please call me at (603) 424-9205. Thanks Bill K
read more... 05/21/2010

Fred Fisher, Attorney at

REALTOR: Eve Olasov
 
May 18th, 2010 Eve F. Olasov is an excellent real estate broker. I have known Eve since Kindergarten, and she has successfully sold two (2) houses that I owned in Charleston. Eve is knowledgable when it comes to Charleston, South Carolina real esate. Furthermore, she is a nice lady, and, in my opinion, you could not place your home for sale with a more knowledgable real esate individual in Charleston. I give her 5 stars.
read more... 05/18/2010

helpful

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
Regarding the question about having a license... you do not have to have a license to buy houses in that fashion
read more... 05/18/2010

Anonymous

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
I talked to Sally from Indiana Attorney General's office. She said to fill out a complaint for and submit, so that is what I am doing so hopefully the case will be made for criminal charges with enough documentation this has been going on. For anyone wanting more information on cases against Shrader, look on mycase.in.gov. Think it is time to start pooling forces and getting documentation out there for everyone. I also contacted Rafael from Call 6, with no response. I would think something as big as this could make his career as an investigative journalist. Suprised with no response.
read more... 05/13/2010

Bob Rabonowitz

REALTOR: Judy Levy
 
She is a cheat & Scoundrel I would never use her of her firm.She is only looking for her own self interest.
read more... 05/11/2010

mark Cullen

REALTOR: Jena Carolan
 
where my land e-mail
read more... 05/10/2010

Justice

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
Best tv ever!!! Thanks for the heads up anon!
read more... 05/09/2010

Anonymous

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
On the channel 6 website,click on the watchdog section to the left.Shrader wouldn't talk to Rafael.
read more... 05/08/2010

Anonymous

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
Check out the Channel 6 website to see what happened to Shrader at the Hamilton County Courthouse yesterday 5/7.The Attorney General has filed suit against him.
read more... 05/08/2010

Kristy

REALTOR: Lee Wilbanks
 
I agree. I bought a house from this guy a few years ago and I felt like he screwed me over. He argued with me when I wanted to put in a lower bid. It's obvious he has his own motives. I agree with John, he's a shady character.
read more... 05/06/2010

John

REALTOR: Lee Wilbanks
 
Lee Wilbanks is a shiester! He's a crook with his own interests instead of his clients. He manipulated listings and didn't share lower priced listings in an effort to make a larger commission. He's a shady character and I'd look elsewhere for an agent that is honest.
read more... 05/06/2010

Justice

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
Would he need a license if he purchases homes on contract? He also advertises for investors, maybe he uses their good credit for a percentage.
read more... 05/06/2010

Justice

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
Which website?
read more... 05/06/2010

sally citta@peoplepc.com

REALTOR: Mary Certo and Mary Schemm
 
I am responding to your postcard for the garage sale which is to be held on June 5 &6. I live at 68 angela lane (716)685-1823. we will participate. Thank you
read more... 05/05/2010

R. Boston

REALTOR: Linda Bobski
 
Unable to produce results. Uses unethical and dishonest practices, Avoid at all costs!
read more... 05/05/2010

Anonymous

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
perhaps contacting the owners of the other properties listed on his website will help your case. just a thought
read more... 05/03/2010

paty

REALTOR: Robert Petterson
 
lindo e totozo
read more... 05/02/2010

Paul Bosco

REALTOR: George Dakis
 
There were no surprises. George did exactly as he said and sold our home. He has good insight with the local market and knows how to market to sell.
read more... 05/01/2010

Anonymous

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
Wow - big surprise that he doesn't have a license. Amazing that the prosecutor won't get involved to help? Has anyone asked?
read more... 04/29/2010

 Pages:...7...17...27...37...47...57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Plano, TX real estate ☕ 🎭 🍏 🛍 ✡ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Frisco, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🦄 🛍 🎭 ☕ 🍔 ⛽    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🍏 🛍 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Austin, TX real estate 🛍 ☪ ✡ 🍔 🍏 🦄 ⛽ ☕ 🎭    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 🎭 ✡ ⛽ 🍔 ☕ 🦄    •Jacksonville, FL real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🛍 ☕ 🦄 ⛽ 🍔 🎭    •Greenwood Village, CO real estate ☕ ⛽ 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🛍 ✡ 🍏 🎭 ☕ ☪ 🦄 🍔 ⛽    •Round Rock, TX real estate 🛍 ☕ 🎭 ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  704 ZIPs updated