Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Loan to Value" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #68)

Select state:
 Pages:...8...18...28...38...48...58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78

Amanda S.

REALTOR: Kari Tatge
 
Kari helped my family purchase our first house. Her service was awesome and she negotiated a great price. Kari is the best and I would recommend her to all looking for a REALTOR.
read more... 06/11/2010

Frances Wilmot

REALTOR: Jana Fornof
 
I cannot say enough good things about Jana Fornof! When we were moving into the DFW area, we were lucky enough to be introduced to her. She is always on top of her game, making sure she addresses all of our concerns while giving us realistic options. She is very friendly while maintaining professionalism, and we could tell that our best interest was her priority. Jana Fornof is the BEST as far as I'm concerened!
read more... 06/11/2010

will courter

REALTOR: Lou Trillo
 
flat out bestt real estate agent got me my dream home 50 grand below asking price!!!
read more... 06/11/2010

Dan

REALTOR: Paul Jakl
 
be careful when dealing with this guy...he's a shark
read more... 06/11/2010

Bill Whitter

REALTOR: Camille Milke
 
I suspect Jack has no evidence of his lame comment or he would expound. Camille is great. I've purchased 2 homes and sold 1 with her. Top notch!
read more... 06/10/2010

Justice

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
I went to the one over a week ago< there had been a continuance granted. I did, however, see Dan this evening driving through my subdivision... I stopped him & asked him if he had my money... he drove off
read more... 06/09/2010

Anonymous

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
Dan's hearing is in Hamilton County Superior Court 1 on 6/17 at 1:30. Anyone else want to go?
read more... 06/09/2010

Anonymous

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
can anyone else post?
read more... 06/09/2010

Jack Thompson

REALTOR: Camille Milke
 
Ripoff specialist extraordinaire!!!! THIEF!!!
read more... 06/05/2010

shantrail maycock

ARTICLE: Leasing Apartments - 10 Keys to Getting The Lease
 
I love the ideas with ten ways leasing to be sucessfull its a great idea!! thanks
read more... 06/01/2010

willi

REALTOR: Sarah Weenig
 
I find you! ehrlich
read more... 05/28/2010

Phil and Linda

REALTOR: Iris Finn
 
Great agent and friend. Iris helped us get the best price on our new home. Iris is organized, very professional and real estate savy. Working with Iris has been a pleasure. I will recommend her to everyone needing a great agent.
read more... 05/26/2010

John Brown

REALTOR: Paige Wajsman
 
Awful service. Never a phone call back. Stay away!
read more... 05/25/2010

Tonishaia

REALTOR: Tonisha Mitchell
 
Hey girl i haven't talk to u in a long time. U should give me a call at (760) 961-6934 call me if u get a chance please
read more... 05/21/2010

Jerry Anderson

REALTOR: Terry Leitzinger
 
Hey, if you really want to sell your home FAST, call Terry Leitzinger. He sold my sons home in no time. I also have several customers that have used him after trying for a long time with other real estate people and Terry sold their homes fast. Terry has the connections to get it done. You'll be happy with the results
read more... 05/21/2010

william kerivan

REALTOR: Sheryl Kerivan
 
Are you by any chance related to any of the Kerivans from Massachusetts? If so please call me at (603) 424-9205. Thanks Bill K
read more... 05/21/2010

Fred Fisher, Attorney at

REALTOR: Eve Olasov
 
May 18th, 2010 Eve F. Olasov is an excellent real estate broker. I have known Eve since Kindergarten, and she has successfully sold two (2) houses that I owned in Charleston. Eve is knowledgable when it comes to Charleston, South Carolina real esate. Furthermore, she is a nice lady, and, in my opinion, you could not place your home for sale with a more knowledgable real esate individual in Charleston. I give her 5 stars.
read more... 05/18/2010

helpful

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
Regarding the question about having a license... you do not have to have a license to buy houses in that fashion
read more... 05/18/2010

Anonymous

REALTOR: Dan Shrader
 
I talked to Sally from Indiana Attorney General's office. She said to fill out a complaint for and submit, so that is what I am doing so hopefully the case will be made for criminal charges with enough documentation this has been going on. For anyone wanting more information on cases against Shrader, look on mycase.in.gov. Think it is time to start pooling forces and getting documentation out there for everyone. I also contacted Rafael from Call 6, with no response. I would think something as big as this could make his career as an investigative journalist. Suprised with no response.
read more... 05/13/2010

Bob Rabonowitz

REALTOR: Judy Levy
 
She is a cheat & Scoundrel I would never use her of her firm.She is only looking for her own self interest.
read more... 05/11/2010

 Pages:...8...18...28...38...48...58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Austin, TX real estate 🍔 ☪ ✡ 🍏 🎭 🛍 🦄 ☕ ⛽    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Plano, TX real estate 🎭 🦄 🍏 ✡ ☪ 🍔 ☕ 🛍 ⛽    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🎭 🛍 ✡ ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Frisco, TX real estate 🎭 🛍 ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄    •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Round Rock, TX real estate 🛍 ☕ 🎭 ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 ✡ ☕ 🎭 🍔 🦄 ⛽    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ☕ 🍔 ☪ ⛽    •Jacksonville, FL real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🛍 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 🍔 🦄 ☕ ✡ 🎭 ⛽    •Sacramento, CA real estate ☪ 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ⛽ ☕ 🎭 🦄   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  141 ZIPs updated