Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind a RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
Do you know what "Zoning" means?
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #77)

Select state:
 Pages:...7...17...27...37...47...57...67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82

Jerry

REALTOR: Judy Hazen
 
She is unprofessional does not do her homework. Very unreliable does not see things through. does not return phone calls
read more... 10/21/2009

Ripped off by Curtis

REALTOR: Curtis Johnson
 
PLEASE DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS FIRM! FACTS: Has an F rating with the BBB. Has several open complaints with the AZ Dept of Real Estate. Has complaints filed with the Attorney General Office.
read more... 10/17/2009

jackie

REALTOR: Pauline Flores
 
she is a great girl
read more... 10/16/2009

Concerned Citizen

REALTOR: Bruce Fagan
 
Bruce Fagan is a LIAR!
read more... 10/15/2009

Jami McCain

REALTOR: Lana Brooks
 
Lana is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!! We have bought and sold a few houses together, and I love having her as my realtor! I HIGHLY recommend her!
read more... 10/15/2009

Isabelle

REALTOR: Robert Petterson
 
casa comigoooooo!!!!!
read more... 10/15/2009

kathy tapp

REALTOR: Robert Gavette
 
bob was a great realtor for my husband and I. we came to florida from ky looking for a retirement home. bob looked up properties for us and drove us to look at those properties and he went above and beyond to help us through the whole buying process. i would greatly recommend him and if we should need a realtor again we will definitely contact him.
read more... 10/15/2009

Maria Castillo

REALTOR: Armando Aguila
 
Hello, Would you be so kind to email me?? My email address is: castillo0940@sbcglobal.net I'd like to send a flyer on some of the products we have to offer for our home buyers. Thank you so much.
read more... 10/15/2009

Maria Castillo

REALTOR: DAVID BARROS
 
Hello MR. David, What is your email address? ' Please send to castillo0940@sbcglobal.net Thank you so much.
read more... 10/15/2009

Get your Facts

REALTOR: Sandra Mathewson
 
Booooo! Shame on you for spreading rumors & lies about the Fernley City Council!
read more... 10/15/2009

bob

REALTOR: Matthew Medlin
 
he sucks dick
read more... 10/15/2009

Nancy Ryan

REALTOR: Tim Payne
 
How can I find out about government grants to buy real estate in CA
read more... 10/14/2009

jose g

REALTOR: Kent Gagon
 
He is hot and very sexy
read more... 10/13/2009

Dale LaForest

REALTOR: Iris Finn
 
Iris is a fantastic realtor. She was tireless in finding the perfect place for our family in a very tight schedule. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and worked very hard for us. I recommend Iris highly to all home buyers who want a fantastic agent!
read more... 10/13/2009

Troy McMillan

REALTOR: Lee Katterman
 
I had one of the worst Real Estate transactions you can imagine! Calls weren't returned, paperwork was sloppy or undelivered, terrible!!! Think twice before using this guy.
read more... 10/12/2009

sueann brown

REALTOR: Al Weeks
 
hey we need real help in our neighborhood. Alot of homeowners are calling our community-ghetto by the sea! well things on my street are very, very, bad. we try to ignore it. we need to unite and let the out of state owners-autually do the background check let us make ormonod by the sea be ormond by the sea-not ghetto by the sea!!
read more... 10/11/2009

Jane

REALTOR: Alice Zaganczyk
 
Mrs. Zaganczyk is the worst property manager I have ever dealt with. She lies to potential tenants. She doesn't keep the grounds up. She doesn't fix things that are broken. You can never get hold of her. She is rather hostile and negative if you don't agree with her. I would not recommend this agent to anyone.
read more... 10/10/2009

lakpa sherpa

REALTOR: Suzzi Bussacco
 
rfn_lakpa@yahoo.in
read more... 10/08/2009

Mrs. Kingly

REALTOR: Joan Rosenberg
 
A great Real Estate experienc. Joan was knowledgable, professional and patient. She found us just what we were looking for. I would not hesitate to use Joan for all of my Real Estate transactions.
read more... 10/06/2009

Phil Berrey

REALTOR: Roger Berrey
 
trustworthy, honest agent
read more... 10/06/2009

 Pages:...7...17...27...37...47...57...67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Plano, TX real estate ☕ 🎭 🍏 🛍 ✡ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Frisco, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🦄 🛍 🎭 ☕ 🍔 ⛽    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🍏 🛍 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Austin, TX real estate 🛍 ☪ ✡ 🍔 🍏 🦄 ⛽ ☕ 🎭    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 🎭 ✡ ⛽ 🍔 ☕ 🦄    •Jacksonville, FL real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🛍 ☕ 🦄 ⛽ 🍔 🎭    •Greenwood Village, CO real estate ☕ ⛽ 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🛍 ✡ 🍏 🎭 ☕ ☪ 🦄 🍔 ⛽    •Round Rock, TX real estate 🛍 ☕ 🎭 ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  704 ZIPs updated