Login | Register
GreatRealtyUSA
 HomeTestimonialsFind RealtorArticlesGlossary
What's up on the Realty market?Enter city or zip:
Real Estate prices last Quarter (USA).
 
 

Realtors testimonials (page #78)

Select state:
 Pages:...8...18...28...38...48...58...68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83

Bob

REALTOR: Joe Salamon
 
You don't get much better than Joe. He is meticulous and experienced in the pitfalls of transactions and will negotiate a deal to benefit his client every step of the way. Thank you Joe
read more... 10/30/2009

ashkar

REALTOR: Fred Ashkar
 
hiiiiiii
read more... 10/29/2009

Jane Doe

REALTOR: Madison Ballagh
 
You should not be allowed to sell homes in SC!!!
read more... 10/27/2009

Jane Doe

REALTOR: Madison Ballagh
 
Madison Ballagh only thinks with his wallet without any interest in his clients!
read more... 10/27/2009

Jane Doe

REALTOR: Madison Ballagh
 
you are truly one of the most heartless real estate agents I have ever had the displeasure of knowing!
read more... 10/27/2009

Jane Doe

REALTOR: Madison Ballagh
 
You are a waste of time! You only have your best interest at heart with no regard to clients or other people!
read more... 10/27/2009

The Kesslers

REALTOR: Lloyd Feinberg
 
Stay away from this guy. Bad experience across the board.
read more... 10/26/2009

Joe Carson

REALTOR: Kathy McNamara
 
Works at an Aamco shop now I think. I'm not sure if she is in management or if she is a mechanic
read more... 10/26/2009

Ricardo & Doralee

REALTOR: Michael J. Nelson
 
Michael helped us get our first home and it was really very easy thanks to all the hard work by Michael. I will recomend him to all of my friends and family.
read more... 10/26/2009

Carol

REALTOR: Lloyd Feinberg
 
With the many hungry realtors out there...FIND SOMEONE ELSE. Ran us around for weeks..didnt listen to us and we lost a home we wanted
read more... 10/25/2009

Donna Phibbs

REALTOR: Donna Phibbs
 
REAL ESTATE BROKER HYBRID REAL ESTATE 541-953-9951
read more... 10/23/2009

aslam

REALTOR: Aslam Ebrat
 
h r u ? wat . now ?
read more... 10/23/2009

NATALIA

REALTOR: Robert Petterson
 
HI. Daydream a DIA TE POWER IS WALKING IN ANY OF BRAZIL STREET
read more... 10/22/2009

NATALIA

REALTOR: Robert Petterson
 
HI. SONHAMOS ACORDADA UM DIA PODER TE ENCONTRA ANDANDO EM ALGUMA RUA DO BRASIL...
read more... 10/22/2009

Jerry

REALTOR: Judy Hazen
 
She is unprofessional does not do her homework. Very unreliable does not see things through. does not return phone calls
read more... 10/21/2009

Ripped off by Curtis

REALTOR: Curtis Johnson
 
PLEASE DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS FIRM! FACTS: Has an F rating with the BBB. Has several open complaints with the AZ Dept of Real Estate. Has complaints filed with the Attorney General Office.
read more... 10/17/2009

jackie

REALTOR: Pauline Flores
 
she is a great girl
read more... 10/16/2009

Concerned Citizen

REALTOR: Bruce Fagan
 
Bruce Fagan is a LIAR!
read more... 10/15/2009

Jami McCain

REALTOR: Lana Brooks
 
Lana is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!! We have bought and sold a few houses together, and I love having her as my realtor! I HIGHLY recommend her!
read more... 10/15/2009

Isabelle

REALTOR: Robert Petterson
 
casa comigoooooo!!!!!
read more... 10/15/2009

 Pages:...8...18...28...38...48...58...68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83

See also:
   All real estate agents
 

  
 Real estate TOP:  •Austin, TX real estate 🍔 ☪ ✡ 🍏 🎭 🛍 🦄 ☕ ⛽    •Chandler, AZ real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ☪ ☕ ⛽    •Plano, TX real estate 🎭 🦄 🍏 ✡ ☪ 🍔 ☕ 🛍 ⛽    •Gilbert, AZ real estate 🎭 🛍 ✡ ☕ ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Frisco, TX real estate 🎭 🛍 ☕ 🍔 ⛽ 🦄    •Denver, CO real estate 🍏 ✡ ☪ ☕ 🛍 ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Round Rock, TX real estate 🛍 ☕ 🎭 ☪ ⛽ 🍔 🦄    •Houston, TX real estate ✡ 🛍 🍏 🎭 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 ☪ 🦄    •Portland, OR real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 ✡ ☕ 🎭 🍔 🦄 ⛽    •Highlands Ranch, CO real estate 🦄 🎭 🛍 🍏 ☕ 🍔 ☪ ⛽    •Jacksonville, FL real estate ☪ ✡ 🍏 🛍 ☕ ⛽ 🍔 🎭 🦄    •Dallas, TX real estate 🍏 ☪ 🛍 🍔 🦄 ☕ ✡ 🎭 ⛽    •Sacramento, CA real estate ☪ 🛍 🍏 ✡ 🍔 ⛽ ☕ 🎭 🦄   

(c) GreatRealtyUSA.com - all about real estate things and people. From cabin selling to residential brokerage.
All rights reserved.
Home  |    |  Realtors testimonials  |  Sitemap  |  141 ZIPs updated